Reach The Office

Other Ways to Stay in Touch

Contact Form

Staff Directory

To reach any of the the following individuals, use the contact form and select their name from the Recipient field.


  • President: Dr. Chris Swanson
  • Dean: Dr. Thomas (Charley) Dewberry
  • Provost: Dr. Eliot Grasso
  • CFO: Mark Braisher

Other Staff

  • Administrative Assistant: Kathryn Dewberry
  • Career Development Coordinator: Toby Johnston
  • Projects Coordinator: Walter Steeb
  • Publications Manager, editor of Colloquy: Robby Julian
  • Recruiter and Admissions Director: Dr. Eliot Grasso
  • Residence Program House Managers: Gil and Erin Greco
  • Registrar: Dr. Chris Swanson


  • Chris Alderman
  • Dr. Charley Dewberry
  • Dr. Eliot Grasso
  • Ron Julian
  • Dr. Chris Swanson
  • Cynthia Swanson